+38 098 522 55 90
Request a call back

PARTNERS

AutoEnterprise AutoEnterprise
AutoEnterprise

The company began operations in January 2014. During this time, AutoEnterprise imported and cleared more than 1000 electric vehicles: Tesla model S, Tesla roadster, Toyota RAV4, Smart electric coupe, Shevrolet Spark, as well as the sales leader Nissan Leaf, the first electric car to win the European Car of the Year and World Car of the Year 2011 competitions.

EcoFactor EcoFactor
EcoFactor

EcoFactor is a company engaged in the development of charging infrastructure, the development and creation of commercial vehicles on electric traction, the manufacture of chargers, the sale and maintenance of electric vehicles. The main goal of the company: to show that environmentally friendly transport is not a distant future, but affordable technologies of today.

AUT BAVARIA KIEV AUT BAVARIA KIEV
AUT BAVARIA KIEV

AVT Bavaria Kiev is the official dealer of BMW, BMW i, BMW M and BMW Motorrad in the Kiev region. Since 1997, the company has been intensively developing and, at the present time, has been represented by two official dealerships that fully meet BMW standards and provide a full range of services. In 2017, AVT Bavaria Kyiv opened the largest BMW dealer in Eastern Europe. The area of the center is 7000 square meters. Up to 15 new BMW cars can be exhibited at the dealership at the same time, encompassing virtually the entire BMW lineup. BMW M and BMW i are also represented in the respective showroom areas. There is always a wide range of cars available for the test drive. In addition to the sale of new cars, the car is admitted to trade-in and runs a program of certified cars with mileage BMW Premium Selection.

Unicars Unicars
Unicars

Unicars is a full-cycle importer of cars from the USA, Europe and Korea. The first company with more than 10 years of experience in the automotive industry, which provides all services for the sale of automobiles, from choosing at auction to full recovery, with a guarantee to work exclusively at its facilities, as well as certification and registration.

ECO CARS ECO CARS
ECO CARS

ECO CARS is the largest electric car dealer in Kiev, Lviv, Odessa, which has been operating since 2007.

Auto Group + Auto Group +
Auto Group +

Auto Group + is the official dealer of the importer of JSC "Renault Ukraine". The company offers its customers a full range of services - car sales, loan assistance, sale and installation of original spare parts, sale and installation of original accessories, service and warranty service at a certified service center, diagnostics on the original diagnostic line, sale of accessories.

KIY AUTO HOLDING LLC KIY AUTO HOLDING LLC
KIY AUTO HOLDING LLC

KIY AUTO HOLDING LLC has been an official dealer of Nissan and Renault in Kiev since 1996 and offers a full range of services related to the sale, warranty and after-sales service of Nissan and Renault vehicles, the implementation of original spare parts and accessories. All cars presented in the showroom are certified and adapted for use in Ukraine.

Toyota Center Odessa "ViDi Palmira" Toyota Center Odessa "ViDi Palmira"
Toyota Center Odessa "ViDi Palmira"

Toyota Center Odessa “ViDi Palmira” is an official Toyota dealer in Ukraine since 2008. Today it is the most modern TOYOTA concept automobile center in Odessa. Almost the entire range of TOYOTA, officially imported to Ukraine, is presented at the auto show.

Olympus Motor Olympus Motor
Olympus Motor

Olymp Motor is an official Hyundai dealer in Ukraine. The company was created with the aim of providing and providing quality service to cars of the world-famous Korean Hyundai brand in Ukraine.

Automobile company "INTER AUTO-TRADING" Automobile company "INTER AUTO-TRADING"
Automobile company "INTER AUTO-TRADING"

LLC Automobile Company INTER AUTO-TRADING is a reliable partner in the field of sales and supplies: buses, minibuses, trucks with various types of additional equipment, municipal vehicles, special vehicles, construction equipment. Also service and original spare parts. Implemented equipment - both Ukrainian and foreign production.

+38 098 522 55 90
Заказать обратный звонок

ПАРТНЕРЫ

AutoEnterprise AutoEnterprise
AutoEnterprise

Компания начала свою деятельность с января 2014 года. За это время АвтоЭнтерпрайз ввезли и растаможили более 1000 электромобилей: Tesla model S,Tesla roadster, Toyota RAV4, Smart electric coupe, Shevrolet Spark, а также лидер продаж Nissan Leaf – первый среди электромобилей победитель конкурсов Европейский автомобиль года и Всемирный автомобиль года 2011.

EcoFactor EcoFactor
EcoFactor

EcoFactor — компания, которая занимается развитием зарядной инфраструктуры, разработкой и созданием коммерческого транспорта на электротяге, производством зарядных устройств, продажей и сервисным обслуживанием электромобилей. Основная цель компании: показать, что экологичный транспорт – это не далекое будущее, а доступные технологии сегодняшнего дня.

АВТ БАВАРИЯ КИЕВ АВТ БАВАРИЯ КИЕВ
АВТ БАВАРИЯ КИЕВ

Компания «АВТ Бавария Киев» является официальным дилером BMW, BMW i, BMW M и BMW Motorrad в Киевском регионе. С 1997 года компания интенсивно развивается и, на данный момент, представлена двумя официальными дилерскими центрами, которые полностью соответствуют стандартам BMW и предоставляют полный спектр услуг. В 2017 году «АВТ Бавария Киев» открыла крупнейший дилерский центр BMW в Восточной Европе. Площадь центра составляет 7000 квадратных метров. Одновременно в дилерском центре могут экспонироваться до 15 новых автомобилей BMW, что позволяет охватить практически весь модельный ряд BMW. В соответствующих зонах шоу-рума также представлены автомобили BMW M и BMW i. Всегда в наличии широкий выбор автомобилей для тест-драйва. Помимо продажи новых автомобилей, осуществляется прием авто в trade-in и работает программа сертифицированных автомобилей с пробегом BMW Premium Selection.

Unicars Unicars
Unicars

Unicars - импортер полного цикла автомобилей из США, Европы и Кореи. Первая компания с опытом более 10 лет в автосфере, которая предоставляет все услуги по продаже автомобилей, от выбора на аукционе до полного восстановления, с гарантией на работы исключительно на своих мощностях, а также сертификацию и постановку на учет.

ECO CARS ECO CARS
ECO CARS

ECO CARS – крупнейший дилер электромобилей в Киеве, Львове, Одессе, который работает с 2007 года.

Авто Груп+ Авто Груп+
Авто Груп+

Авто Груп+ - официальный дилер импортера АО "Рено Украина". Компания предлагает своим клиентам полный комплекс услуг - продажа автомобилей, помощь в оформлении кредитов, продажа и установка оригинальных запасных частей, продажа и установка оригинального дополнительного оборудования, сервисное и гарантийное обслуживание на сертифицированном сервисном центре, диагностика на оригинальной диагностической линии, продажа аксессуаров.

ООО "КИЙ АВТО ХОЛДИНГ" ООО "КИЙ АВТО ХОЛДИНГ"
ООО "КИЙ АВТО ХОЛДИНГ"

Компания ООО "КИЙ АВТО ХОЛДИНГ" является официальным дилером Nissan и Renault в Киеве с 1996 года и предлагает полный комплекс услуг, связанных с продажей, гарантийным и сервисным обслуживанием автомобилей Nissan и Renault, реализацией оригинальных запасных частей и аксессуаров. Все автомобили, представленные в салоне, сертифицированы и адаптированы для эксплуатации в Украине.

Тойота Центр Одесса "ВиДи Пальмира" Тойота Центр Одесса "ВиДи Пальмира"
Тойота Центр Одесса "ВиДи Пальмира"

Тойота Центр Одесса «ВиДи Пальмира» - официальный дилер Тойота в Украине с 2008 года. Ныне он является самым современным концептуальным автомобильным центром TOYOTA в Одессе. В автосалоне представлен практически весь модельный ряд TOYOTA, официально импортируемый в Украину.

Олимп Мотор Олимп Мотор
Олимп Мотор

Олимп Мотор является официальным дилером Hyundai на территории Украины. Компания создана с целью реализации и предоставление качественного сервиса автомобилям всемирно известной корейской марки Hyundai в Украине.

Автомобильная компания «ИНТЕР АВТО-ТРЕЙДИНГ» Автомобильная компания «ИНТЕР АВТО-ТРЕЙДИНГ»
Автомобильная компания «ИНТЕР АВТО-ТРЕЙДИНГ»

ООО «Автомобильная компания «ИНТЕР АВТО-ТРЕЙДИНГ» – надежный партнер в сфере реализации и поставок: автобусов, микроавтобусов, грузовых автомобилей с разнообразными видами дополнительного оборудования, коммунальной техники, автомобилей специального назначения, строительной техники. Также сервисных услуг и оригинальных запасных частей. Реализуемая техника - как украинского, так и зарубежного производства.